Budget Committee

Sherman County Court appoints three citizens to serve on the Budget Committee with the County Court and appoints the Budget Officer.

Sherman County Budget Committee

Contact: Debbie Hayden                                    3 year terms

Debbie Hayden – Budget Officer (yearly)                  December 2021

Jeffery Judah                                                                             December 2023

Forest Peters                                                                             December 2021

Stacy Eakin                                                                                 December 2022

County Court – Liaison

Close window